ROMANCE PHILOLOGY II - PRACTICE

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ESERCITAZIONI DI FILOLOGIA ROMANZA II
Course code
FT0471 (AF:354108 AR:190642)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 12 of ROMANCE PHILOLOGY
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-FIL-LET/09
Period
2nd Semester
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Possibile recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 08/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Burgio Eugenio
Tue 15/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Burgio Eugenio
Tue 22/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Burgio Eugenio
Tue 01/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Burgio Eugenio
Tue 08/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Burgio Eugenio
Tue 15/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 0G Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Burgio Eugenio Possibile recupero
Tue 29/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Lezione Burgio Eugenio
Tue 05/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Lezione Burgio Eugenio
Tue 12/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Lezione Burgio Eugenio
Tue 19/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Lezione Burgio Eugenio
Tue 26/04/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Lezione Burgio Eugenio
Tue 03/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Lezione Burgio Eugenio Possibile recupero
Tue 10/05/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Lezione Burgio Eugenio Possibile recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354108
Download the ICS file with the lessons