THEORETICAL PHILOSOPHY

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
FILOSOFIA TEORETICA
Course code
FT0088 (AF:354202 AR:188618)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
M-FIL/01
Period
3rd Term
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Friday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Possibile recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 07/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Spanio Davide
Tue 08/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione Spanio Davide
Fri 11/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione Spanio Davide
Mon 14/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Spanio Davide
Tue 15/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione Spanio Davide
Fri 18/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione Spanio Davide
Mon 21/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Spanio Davide
Tue 22/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione Spanio Davide
Fri 25/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione Spanio Davide
Mon 28/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Spanio Davide
Tue 01/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione Spanio Davide
Fri 04/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione Spanio Davide
Mon 07/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Spanio Davide
Tue 08/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione Spanio Davide
Fri 11/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione Spanio Davide
Mon 14/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Spanio Davide Possibile recupero
Tue 15/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Padoan San Sebastiano Lezione Spanio Davide Possibile recupero
Fri 18/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula San Trovaso Aula San Trovaso Lezione Spanio Davide Possibile recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354202
Download the ICS file with the lessons