HISTORY OF MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY JAPAN

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA DEL GIAPPONE MODERNO E CONTEMPORANEO
Course code
LT2800 (AF:354236 AR:191806)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
SPS/14
Period
1st Semester
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea)
Saturday 11:00 - 12:30 Aula virtuale Lezione online Recupero lezione
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 06/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAROLI Rosa
Mon 13/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAROLI Rosa
Mon 20/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAROLI Rosa
Mon 27/09/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAROLI Rosa
Mon 04/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAROLI Rosa
Mon 11/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAROLI Rosa
Mon 18/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAROLI Rosa
Sat 23/10/2021 11:00-12:30 Aula virtuale Lezione CAROLI Rosa Lezione online Recupero lezione
Mon 25/10/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAROLI Rosa
Mon 08/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAROLI Rosa
Mon 15/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAROLI Rosa
Mon 22/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAROLI Rosa
Mon 29/11/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAROLI Rosa
Mon 06/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAROLI Rosa
Mon 13/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula MF2 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione CAROLI Rosa
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354236
Download the ICS file with the lessons