APPLIED GEOCHEMISTRY FOR ENVIRONMENTAL PROCESSES

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
GEOCHIMICA APPLICATA ALLO STUDIO DEI PROCESSI AMBIENTALI
Course code
CM0518 (AF:354752 AR:185391)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
GEO/08
Period
2nd Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) eventuale lezione di recupero
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 09/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Thu 10/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Wed 16/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Thu 17/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Wed 23/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Thu 24/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Wed 02/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Thu 03/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Wed 09/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Thu 10/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Wed 16/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Thu 17/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Wed 23/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Thu 24/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Thu 31/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Wed 06/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Wed 06/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 0B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Wed 13/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Thu 14/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Wed 20/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Thu 21/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Wed 27/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Thu 28/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
Wed 04/05/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara eventuale lezione di recupero
Wed 04/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 2D Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione STENNI Barbara
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354752
Download the ICS file with the lessons