IMPACTS, ADAPTATION AND MITIGATION OF CLIMATE CHANGE

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
IMPATTI, ADATTAMENTO E MITIGAZIONE DEI CAMBIAMENTI CLIMATICI
Course code
CM0487 (AF:354765 AR:185401)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of ENVIRONMENTAL SUSTAINABILITY
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-P/01
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Thursday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 26/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 27/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Tue 02/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 03/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Tue 09/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 10/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Tue 16/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 17/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Tue 23/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 24/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Tue 30/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 01/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Tue 07/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Tue 14/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Wed 15/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
Thu 16/12/2021 15:45-17:15 Aula Delta 2B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione CARRARO Carlo
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354765
Download the ICS file with the lessons