CRYPTOGRAPHY

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
CRYPTOGRAPHY
Course code
CM0480 (AF:354807 AR:185433)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
INF/01
Period
2nd Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) recupero lezione
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) recupero lezione
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 08/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Wed 09/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Tue 15/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Wed 16/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Tue 22/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Wed 23/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Tue 08/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Wed 09/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Tue 15/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Wed 16/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Tue 22/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Wed 23/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Tue 29/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Wed 30/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Tue 05/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Wed 06/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Tue 12/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Wed 13/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Tue 19/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Wed 20/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Tue 26/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Wed 27/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia
Tue 03/05/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia recupero lezione
Wed 04/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia recupero lezione
Tue 10/05/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula Delta 1B Campus scientifico via Torino (edificio Delta) Lezione LUCCIO Flaminia recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=354807
Download the ICS file with the lessons