GRAMMAR ITALIAN

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ITALIANO SCRITTO
Course code
FT0302 (AF:355094 AR:189104)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
NN
Period
3rd Term
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Thursday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Possibile recupero
Friday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Saturday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 10/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA
Fri 11/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA
Sat 12/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA
Thu 17/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA
Fri 18/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA
Sat 19/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA
Thu 24/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA
Fri 25/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA
Sat 26/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA
Thu 03/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA
Fri 04/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA
Sat 05/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA
Thu 10/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA
Fri 11/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA
Sat 12/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA
Thu 17/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA Possibile recupero
Fri 18/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA Possibile recupero
Sat 19/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione LANDO MARIANGELA Possibile recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=355094
Download the ICS file with the lessons