LATIN LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE - I

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUA E LETTERATURA LATINA I
Course code
FT0435 (AF:355153 AR:190688)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of LATIN LANGUAGE AND LITERATURE
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-FIL-LET/04
Period
3rd Term
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Possibile recupero
Wednesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Thursday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Possibile recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 08/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara
Wed 09/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara
Thu 10/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara
Tue 15/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara
Wed 16/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara
Thu 17/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara
Tue 22/02/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara
Wed 23/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara
Thu 24/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara
Tue 01/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara
Wed 02/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara
Thu 03/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara
Tue 08/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara
Wed 09/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara
Thu 10/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara
Tue 15/03/2022 17:30-19:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara Possibile recupero
Wed 16/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara Possibile recupero
Thu 17/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione Venuti Martina Chiara Possibile recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=355153
Download the ICS file with the lessons