ALBANIAN LANGUAGE - LANGUAGE AND TRANSLATION 2 - E1

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUA ALBANESE - LINGUA E TRADUZIONE 2 - E1
Course code
LM004A (AF:355961 AR:228362)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 12 of ALBANIAN LANGUAGE - LANGUAGE AND TRANSLATION 2
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-LIN/18
Period
Annual
Course year
2
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 21 San Sebastiano
Thursday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 14/09/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Thu 15/09/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Wed 21/09/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Thu 22/09/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Wed 28/09/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Thu 29/09/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Wed 05/10/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Thu 06/10/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Wed 12/10/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Thu 13/10/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Wed 19/10/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Thu 20/10/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Wed 26/10/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Thu 27/10/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Wed 02/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Thu 03/11/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Wed 09/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Thu 10/11/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Wed 16/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Thu 17/11/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Wed 23/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Thu 24/11/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Wed 30/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Thu 01/12/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Wed 07/12/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Wed 14/12/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Thu 15/12/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Wed 21/12/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
Thu 22/12/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione ALHASA ANILA
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=355961
Download the ICS file with the lessons