INTERNATIONAL INDUSTRIAL ECONOMICS

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
INTERNATIONAL INDUSTRIAL ECONOMICS
Course code
EM1060 (AF:358690 AR:187277)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-P/06
Period
2nd Term
Course year
1
Where
TREVISO
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 8 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo
Thursday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 03/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 8 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione ROSON Roberto
Thu 04/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione ROSON Roberto
Fri 05/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione ROSON Roberto
Wed 10/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 8 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione ROSON Roberto
Thu 11/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione ROSON Roberto
Fri 12/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione ROSON Roberto
Wed 17/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 8 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione ROSON Roberto
Thu 18/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione ROSON Roberto
Fri 19/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione ROSON Roberto
Wed 24/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 8 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione ROSON Roberto
Thu 25/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione ROSON Roberto
Fri 26/11/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione ROSON Roberto
Wed 01/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 8 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione ROSON Roberto
Thu 02/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione ROSON Roberto
Fri 03/12/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione ROSON Roberto
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=358690
Download the ICS file with the lessons