GEOPOLITICS AND GEOECONOMICS

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
GEOPOLITICS AND GEOECONOMICS
Course code
EM1068 (AF:358691 AR:187259)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
M-GGR/02
Period
1st Term
Course year
1
Where
TREVISO
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Thursday 08:45 - 11:15 Aula G Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo
Friday 08:45 - 11:15 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo
Friday 08:45 - 11:15 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo le lezioni iniziano il 17/9, solo per questa data viene utilizzata l'aula aula 12
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Fri 17/09/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula 12 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione SORIANI Stefano le lezioni iniziano il 17/9, solo per questa data viene utilizzata l'aula aula 12
Thu 23/09/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula G Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione SORIANI Stefano
Fri 24/09/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione SORIANI Stefano
Thu 30/09/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula G Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione SORIANI Stefano
Fri 01/10/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione SORIANI Stefano
Thu 07/10/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula G Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione SORIANI Stefano
Fri 08/10/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione SORIANI Stefano
Thu 14/10/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula G Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione SORIANI Stefano
Fri 15/10/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione SORIANI Stefano
Thu 21/10/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula G Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione SORIANI Stefano eventuale lezione di recupero
Fri 22/10/2021 08:45-11:15 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione SORIANI Stefano eventuale lezione di recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=358691
Download the ICS file with the lessons