ECONOMICS OF RISK AND AGENT'S BEHAVIOUR

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ECONOMICS OF RISK AND AGENT'S BEHAVIOUR
Course code
EM1402 (AF:358737 AR:188038)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-P/01
Period
3rd Term
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 9B San Giobbe lezione di recupero confermata
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 8B San Giobbe Possibile lezione di recupero
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 9C San Giobbe Possibile lezione di recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 08/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar
Thu 10/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 8B San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar
Fri 11/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 9C San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar
Tue 15/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar
Thu 17/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 8B San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar
Fri 18/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 9C San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar
Tue 22/02/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar
Thu 24/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 8B San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar
Fri 25/02/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 9C San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar
Tue 01/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar
Thu 03/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 8B San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar
Fri 04/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 9C San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar
Tue 08/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar
Thu 10/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 8B San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar
Fri 11/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 9C San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar
Tue 15/03/2022 15:45-17:15 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar lezione di recupero confermata
Thu 17/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 8B San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar Possibile lezione di recupero
Fri 18/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 9C San Giobbe Lezione BRUGIAVINI Agar Possibile lezione di recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=358737
Download the ICS file with the lessons