DATA PROTECTION REGULATION

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
DATA PROTECTION REGULATION
Course code
EM1403 (AF:358738 AR:188034)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
IUS/01
Period
4th Term
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Eventuale lezione di recupero
Monday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione di recupero confermata (Festivita' di Pasquetta)
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Eventuale lezione di recupero
Thursday 10:30 - 14:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro lezione di recupero confermata (25 Aprile)
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Eventuale lezione di recupero
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro lezione di recupero confermata
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 28/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO
Thu 31/03/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO
Fri 01/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO
Mon 04/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO
Thu 07/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO
Fri 08/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO
Mon 11/04/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO
Thu 14/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO
Fri 15/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO
Thu 21/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO
Fri 22/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO
Thu 28/04/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO
Mon 02/05/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO Lezione di recupero confermata (Festivita' di Pasquetta)
Thu 05/05/2022 10:30-14:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO lezione di recupero confermata (25 Aprile)
Fri 06/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO lezione di recupero confermata
Mon 09/05/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO Eventuale lezione di recupero
Thu 12/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO Eventuale lezione di recupero
Fri 13/05/2022 10:30-12:00 Aula 0D Palazzo Moro Lezione BERNES ALESSANDRO Eventuale lezione di recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=358738
Download the ICS file with the lessons