MANAGERIAL DECISION MAKING AND MODELLING

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
MANAGERIAL DECISION MAKING AND MODELLING
Course code
EM1407 (AF:358739 AR:188040)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
MAT/09
Period
3rd Term
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 9B San Giobbe Possibile lezione di recupero
Thursday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 8B San Giobbe Possibile lezione di recupero
Friday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 9C San Giobbe Possibile lezione di recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 08/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele
Thu 10/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 8B San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele
Fri 11/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 9C San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele
Tue 15/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele
Thu 17/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 8B San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele
Fri 18/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 9C San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele
Tue 22/02/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele
Thu 24/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 8B San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele
Fri 25/02/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 9C San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele
Tue 01/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele
Thu 03/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 8B San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele
Fri 04/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 9C San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele
Tue 08/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele
Thu 10/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 8B San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele
Fri 11/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 9C San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele
Tue 15/03/2022 14:00-15:30 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele Possibile lezione di recupero
Thu 17/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 8B San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele Possibile lezione di recupero
Fri 18/03/2022 08:45-10:15 Aula 9C San Giobbe Lezione Pesenti Raffaele Possibile lezione di recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=358739
Download the ICS file with the lessons