DIGITAL BUSINESS MODELLING

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
DIGITAL BUSINESS MODELLING
Course code
EM1406 (AF:358748 AR:188036)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-P/07
Period
2nd Term
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione Online lezione di recupero confermato per festivita' 1/11
Tuesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula virtuale Lezione Online lezione di recupero confermata
Thursday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula virtuale Lezione Online lezione di recupero confermata
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 04/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula virtuale Lezione ORANGES CEZARINO Luciana Lezione Online
Mon 08/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione ORANGES CEZARINO Luciana Lezione Online
Tue 09/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula virtuale Lezione ORANGES CEZARINO Luciana Lezione Online
Thu 11/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula virtuale Lezione ORANGES CEZARINO Luciana Lezione Online
Mon 15/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione ORANGES CEZARINO Luciana Lezione Online
Tue 16/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula virtuale Lezione ORANGES CEZARINO Luciana Lezione Online
Thu 18/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula virtuale Lezione ORANGES CEZARINO Luciana Lezione Online
Mon 22/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione ORANGES CEZARINO Luciana Lezione Online
Tue 23/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula virtuale Lezione ORANGES CEZARINO Luciana Lezione Online
Thu 25/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula virtuale Lezione ORANGES CEZARINO Luciana Lezione Online
Mon 29/11/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione ORANGES CEZARINO Luciana Lezione Online
Tue 30/11/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula virtuale Lezione ORANGES CEZARINO Luciana Lezione Online
Thu 02/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula virtuale Lezione ORANGES CEZARINO Luciana Lezione Online
Mon 06/12/2021 17:30-19:00 Aula virtuale Lezione ORANGES CEZARINO Luciana Lezione Online lezione di recupero confermato per festivita' 1/11
Tue 07/12/2021 12:15-13:45 Aula virtuale Lezione ORANGES CEZARINO Luciana Lezione Online lezione di recupero confermata
Thu 09/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula virtuale Lezione ORANGES CEZARINO Luciana Lezione Online lezione di recupero confermata
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=358748
Download the ICS file with the lessons