ENGLISH AS FOREIGN LANGUAGE - LEVEL C1 (pass)

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ENGLISH AS FOREIGN LANGUAGE - LEVEL C1 (pass)
Course code
ET4016 (AF:359103 AR:188996)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
3
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-LIN/12
Period
2nd Semester
Course year
3
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 3B San Giobbe lezione di recupero (01/04)
Tuesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 2B San Giobbe
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 3B San Giobbe
Tuesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 10A San Giobbe
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 06/02/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID
Tue 13/02/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID
Tue 20/02/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID
Tue 27/02/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID
Tue 05/03/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID
Tue 12/03/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID
Mon 25/03/2024 12:15-13:45 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID
Tue 26/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID
Tue 02/04/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID
Mon 08/04/2024 12:15-13:45 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID
Mon 15/04/2024 12:15-13:45 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID
Tue 16/04/2024 12:15-13:45 Aula 2B San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID
Tue 16/04/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID
Mon 22/04/2024 12:15-13:45 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID
Tue 23/04/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID
Mon 29/04/2024 12:15-13:45 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID lezione di recupero (01/04)
Tue 30/04/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID
Mon 06/05/2024 12:15-13:45 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID
Tue 07/05/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 3B San Giobbe Lezione PHILLIPS ALUN DAVID