THEATRICAL LANGUAGE, THEORY AND PRACTICE

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
TEORIA E PRATICA DEL LINGUAGGIO TEATRALE SP.
Course code
FM0387 (AF:360790 AR:189446)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-ART/05
Period
1st Term
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Eventuale recupero lezione
Tuesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Eventuale recupero lezione
Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Eventuale recupero lezione
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 13/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario
Tue 14/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario
Wed 15/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario
Mon 20/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario
Tue 21/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario
Wed 22/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario
Mon 27/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario
Tue 28/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario
Wed 29/09/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario
Mon 04/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario
Tue 05/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario
Wed 06/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario
Mon 11/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario
Tue 12/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario
Wed 13/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario
Mon 18/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario Eventuale recupero lezione
Tue 19/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario Eventuale recupero lezione
Wed 20/10/2021 10:30-12:00 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione VESCOVO Pier Mario Eventuale recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=360790
Download the ICS file with the lessons