HISTORICAL WRITING WORKSHOP

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LABORATORIO DI SCRITTURA STORICA
Course code
FT0530 (AF:362985 AR:191898)
Modality
Blended (on campus and online classes)
ECTS credits
3
Subdivision
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
NN
Period
1st Semester
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 14:00 - 16:30 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Eventuale recupero lezione
Monday 14:00 - 16:30 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Recupero lezione
Monday 14:00 - 16:30 Aula virtuale
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 13/09/2021 14:00-16:30 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione MALENA Adelisa
Mon 20/09/2021 14:00-16:30 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione MALENA Adelisa
Mon 27/09/2021 14:00-16:30 Aula virtuale Lezione MALENA Adelisa Lezione blended
Mon 04/10/2021 14:00-16:30 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione MALENA Adelisa
Mon 11/10/2021 14:00-16:30 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione MALENA Adelisa
Mon 18/10/2021 14:00-16:30 Aula 1D Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione MALENA Adelisa Eventuale recupero lezione
Mon 08/11/2021 14:00-16:30 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione MALENA Adelisa
Mon 15/11/2021 14:00-16:30 Aula virtuale Lezione MALENA Adelisa Lezione blended
Mon 22/11/2021 14:00-16:30 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione MALENA Adelisa
Mon 29/11/2021 14:00-16:30 Aula virtuale Lezione MALENA Adelisa Lezione blended
Mon 06/12/2021 14:00-16:30 Aula 19 San Sebastiano Lezione MALENA Adelisa Recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=362985
Download the ICS file with the lessons