CHINESE 1 (I) MOD.1C LANGUAGE PRACTICE

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ESERCITAZIONI DI LINGUA CINESE 1 MOD.1C
Course code
LM005I (AF:363964 AR:192954)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 12 of CHINESE LANGUAGE 1 (I)
Subdivision
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-OR/21
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Mon 06/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIU Jie
Mon 13/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIU Jie
Mon 20/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIU Jie
Mon 27/09/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIU Jie
Mon 04/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIU Jie
Mon 11/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIU Jie
Mon 18/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIU Jie
Mon 25/10/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIU Jie
Mon 08/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIU Jie
Mon 15/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIU Jie
Mon 22/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIU Jie
Mon 29/11/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIU Jie
Mon 06/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIU Jie
Mon 13/12/2021 14:00-15:30 Aula MF4 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione LIU Jie
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=363964
Download the ICS file with the lessons