HISTORY OF PHILOSOPHY

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
HISTORY OF PHILOSOPHY
Course code
LT9024 (AF:365276 AR:186873)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
M-FIL/07
Period
2nd Term
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Recupero lezione
Tuesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Eventuale recupero lezione
Wednesday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 02/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione Masi Francesca
Wed 03/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Mon 08/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Masi Francesca
Tue 09/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione Masi Francesca
Wed 10/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Mon 15/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Masi Francesca
Tue 16/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione Masi Francesca
Wed 17/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Mon 22/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Masi Francesca
Tue 23/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione Masi Francesca
Wed 24/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Mon 29/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Masi Francesca
Tue 30/11/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione Masi Francesca
Wed 01/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione Masi Francesca
Mon 06/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula 0F Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione Masi Francesca Recupero lezione
Tue 07/12/2021 08:45-10:15 Aula MF1 Polo didattico San Basilio (Architettura temporanea) Lezione Masi Francesca Eventuale recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=365276
Download the ICS file with the lessons