ADVANCED INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNTING

Academic year
2022/2023 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ADVANCED INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNTING
Course code
EM1073 (AF:383240 AR:211622)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-P/07
Period
2nd Term
Course year
1
Where
TREVISO
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo
Thursday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo
Friday 12:30 - 14:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 09/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Ballarin Francesco
Thu 10/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione Ballarin Francesco
Fri 11/11/2022 12:30-14:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione Ballarin Francesco
Wed 16/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Ballarin Francesco
Thu 17/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione Ballarin Francesco
Fri 18/11/2022 12:30-14:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione Ballarin Francesco
Wed 23/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Ballarin Francesco
Thu 24/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione Ballarin Francesco
Fri 25/11/2022 12:30-14:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione Ballarin Francesco
Wed 30/11/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Ballarin Francesco
Thu 01/12/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione Ballarin Francesco
Fri 02/12/2022 12:30-14:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione Ballarin Francesco
Wed 14/12/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula 3 Treviso - Palazzo San Paolo Lezione Ballarin Francesco eventuale lezione di recupero
Thu 15/12/2022 12:15-13:45 Aula D Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione Ballarin Francesco eventuale lezione di recupero
Fri 16/12/2022 12:30-14:00 Aula B Treviso - Palazzo San Leonardo Lezione Ballarin Francesco eventuale lezione di recupero
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=383240
Download the ICS file with the lessons