COMMERCIAL LAW I

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
DIRITTO COMMERCIALE I
Course code
ET0009 (AF:400749 AR:216996)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Subdivision
Surnames Pat-Z
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
IUS/04
Period
1st Term
Course year
2
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe
Thursday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 5A San Giobbe
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 2A San Giobbe
Friday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 8A San Giobbe
Saturday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 6A San Giobbe
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 13/09/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione DONATI Iacopo
Thu 14/09/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione DONATI Iacopo
Fri 15/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione DONATI Iacopo
Wed 20/09/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione DONATI Iacopo
Fri 22/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione DONATI Iacopo
Thu 28/09/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione DONATI Iacopo
Wed 11/10/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione DONATI Iacopo
Thu 12/10/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 5A San Giobbe Lezione DONATI Iacopo
Fri 13/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 2A San Giobbe Lezione DONATI Iacopo
Fri 13/10/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 8A San Giobbe Lezione DONATI Iacopo
Sat 14/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 6A San Giobbe Lezione DONATI Iacopo