KOREAN LANGUAGE MOD.1

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUA COREANA MOD. 1
Course code
LT001J (AF:412484 AR:247658)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6 out of 12 of KOREAN LANGUAGE
Subdivision
Surnames M-Z
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/22
Period
1st Semester
Course year
2
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Friday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula nuova Santa Marta
Friday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula gradoni Santa Marta
Saturday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta recupero lezione (festivita' 8/12
Saturday 12:15 - 13:45 Aula gradoni Santa Marta recupero lezione (assenza 10/11)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Fri 15/09/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione LEE Sang Suk
Fri 22/09/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione LEE Sang Suk
Fri 29/09/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione LEE Sang Suk
Fri 06/10/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula gradoni Santa Marta Lezione LEE Sang Suk
Fri 13/10/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula gradoni Santa Marta Lezione LEE Sang Suk
Fri 20/10/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula gradoni Santa Marta Lezione LEE Sang Suk
Fri 27/10/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula gradoni Santa Marta Lezione LEE Sang Suk
Fri 03/11/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula gradoni Santa Marta Lezione LEE Sang Suk
Fri 17/11/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula gradoni Santa Marta Lezione LEE Sang Suk
Fri 24/11/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula gradoni Santa Marta Lezione LEE Sang Suk
Sat 25/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula nuova Santa Marta Lezione LEE Sang Suk recupero lezione (festivita' 8/12
Fri 01/12/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula gradoni Santa Marta Lezione LEE Sang Suk
Fri 15/12/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula gradoni Santa Marta Lezione LEE Sang Suk
Sat 16/12/2023 12:15-13:45 Aula gradoni Santa Marta Lezione LEE Sang Suk recupero lezione (assenza 10/11)
Fri 22/12/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula gradoni Santa Marta Lezione LEE Sang Suk