POLITICAL THOUGHT OF ISLAMIC COUNTRIES

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
STORIA DEL PENSIERO POLITICO DEI PAESI ISLAMICI
Course code
LM6120 (AF:448663 AR:248730)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-OR/10
Period
2nd Semester
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Friday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano
Friday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 24 San Sebastiano
Friday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 21 San Sebastiano
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Fri 09/02/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 21 San Sebastiano Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Fri 16/02/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Fri 23/02/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Fri 01/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Fri 08/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Fri 15/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 24 San Sebastiano Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Fri 22/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Fri 29/03/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Fri 12/04/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Fri 19/04/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Fri 03/05/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Fri 10/05/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Lezione DE POLI Barbara
Fri 17/05/2024 14:00-15:30 Aula 4 San Sebastiano Lezione DE POLI Barbara