STRATEGIC FINANCE

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
FINANZA STRATEGICA
Course code
EM5005 (AF:449672 AR:254160)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
SECS-P/09
Period
2nd Term
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 10A San Giobbe POSSIBILE LEZIONE DI RECUPERO
Wednesday 14:00 - 15:30 Aula 10A San Giobbe lezione di recupero (01/11)
Thursday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula 7B San Giobbe POSSIBILE LEZIONE DI RECUPERO
Thursday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 9B San Giobbe POSSIBILE LEZIONE DI RECUPERO
Friday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 9B San Giobbe POSSIBILE LEZIONE DI RECUPERO
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 02/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO
Fri 03/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO
Wed 08/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO
Thu 09/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO
Fri 10/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO
Wed 15/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO
Thu 16/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO
Fri 17/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO
Wed 22/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO
Thu 23/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO
Fri 24/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO
Wed 29/11/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO
Thu 30/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO
Fri 01/12/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO
Wed 06/12/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO lezione di recupero (01/11)
Thu 07/12/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO POSSIBILE LEZIONE DI RECUPERO
Wed 13/12/2023 14:00-15:30 Aula 10A San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO POSSIBILE LEZIONE DI RECUPERO
Thu 14/12/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula 7B San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO POSSIBILE LEZIONE DI RECUPERO
Fri 15/12/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 9B San Giobbe Lezione GENOVESI ALESSANDRO POSSIBILE LEZIONE DI RECUPERO
URL to export the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=449672
Download the ICS file with the timetable Download the XLS file with the timetable