RUSSIAN LITERATURE 1

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LETTERATURA RUSSA 1
Course code
LT001X (AF:451726 AR:256030)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
6
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-LIN/21
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Tutorato gruppo A
Tuesday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria
Wednesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Tutorato gruppo B
Thursday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Tutorato gruppo C
Saturday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 10B San Giobbe Recupero lezione del 21 novembre
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 12/09/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione BIASIO MARCO
Tue 19/09/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione BIASIO MARCO
Tue 26/09/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione BIASIO MARCO
Tue 03/10/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione BIASIO MARCO
Tue 10/10/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione BIASIO MARCO
Tue 17/10/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione BIASIO MARCO
Mon 23/10/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Lezione BIASIO MARCO Tutorato gruppo A
Tue 24/10/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione BIASIO MARCO
Wed 25/10/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Lezione BIASIO MARCO Tutorato gruppo B
Thu 26/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Lezione BIASIO MARCO Tutorato gruppo C
Tue 31/10/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione BIASIO MARCO
Mon 06/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Lezione BIASIO MARCO Tutorato gruppo A
Tue 07/11/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione BIASIO MARCO
Sat 11/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 10B San Giobbe Lezione BIASIO MARCO Recupero lezione del 21 novembre
Tue 14/11/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione BIASIO MARCO
Wed 15/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Lezione BIASIO MARCO Tutorato gruppo B
Thu 16/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Lezione BIASIO MARCO Tutorato gruppo C
Wed 22/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Lezione BIASIO MARCO Tutorato gruppo B
Thu 23/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Lezione BIASIO MARCO Tutorato gruppo C
Mon 27/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Lezione BIASIO MARCO Tutorato gruppo A
Tue 28/11/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione BIASIO MARCO
Mon 04/12/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Lezione BIASIO MARCO Tutorato gruppo A
Tue 05/12/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione BIASIO MARCO
Wed 06/12/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Lezione BIASIO MARCO Tutorato gruppo B
Thu 07/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Lezione BIASIO MARCO Tutorato gruppo C
Tue 12/12/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione BIASIO MARCO
Mon 18/12/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Lezione BIASIO MARCO Tutorato gruppo A
Tue 19/12/2023 15:45-17:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione BIASIO MARCO
Wed 20/12/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Lezione BIASIO MARCO Tutorato gruppo B
Thu 21/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Zattere Palazzo Cosulich Lezione BIASIO MARCO Tutorato gruppo C
URL to export the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=451726
Download the ICS file with the timetable Download the XLS file with the timetable