SWEDISH LANGUAGE

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUA SVEDESE 1
Course code
LT00AB (AF:459991 AR:253568)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
12
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-LIN/15
Period
2nd Semester
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Recupero lezione
Thursday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo ATTENZIONE: il corso inizia il 22 febbraio
Thursday 15:45 - 17:15 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo recupero del 25 aprile
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 22/02/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione CULEDDU Sara ATTENZIONE: il corso inizia il 22 febbraio
Thu 29/02/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione CULEDDU Sara
Thu 07/03/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione CULEDDU Sara
Thu 14/03/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione CULEDDU Sara
Thu 21/03/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione CULEDDU Sara
Thu 28/03/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione CULEDDU Sara
Thu 04/04/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione CULEDDU Sara
Wed 10/04/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione Calvani Emilio Recupero lezione
Thu 11/04/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione CULEDDU Sara
Thu 18/04/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione CULEDDU Sara
Wed 24/04/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione Calvani Emilio
Thu 02/05/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione CULEDDU Sara
Thu 09/05/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione CULEDDU Sara
Thu 16/05/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione CULEDDU Sara
Thu 23/05/2024 15:45-17:15 Aula Azzurra Ca' Bernardo Lezione CULEDDU Sara recupero del 25 aprile