ENGLISH LANGUAGE 1 - E1

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LINGUA INGLESE 1 - E1
Course code
LT006P (AF:460123 AR:270953)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 12 of ENGLISH LANGUAGE 1
Subdivision
A
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-LIN/12
Period
Annual
Course year
1
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Monday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Recupero lezione
Wednesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria ORARIO 1 SEMESTRE: esercitazione per studenti che hanno scelto come altra lingua spagnolo (cognomi A-L)
Wednesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Orario 2 semestre
Wednesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano
Wednesday 17:30 - 19:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria
Friday 08:45 - 10:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Orario 2 semestre
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Wed 13/09/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine ORARIO 1 SEMESTRE: esercitazione per studenti che hanno scelto come altra lingua spagnolo (cognomi A-L)
Fri 15/09/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 15/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 20/09/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 22/09/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 22/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 27/09/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 29/09/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 29/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 04/10/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 06/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 06/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 11/10/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 13/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 13/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 18/10/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 20/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 20/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 25/10/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 27/10/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 27/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 03/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 03/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 08/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 10/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 10/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 15/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 17/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 17/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 22/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 24/11/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 24/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Mon 27/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine Recupero lezione
Wed 29/11/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 01/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 01/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 06/12/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 13/12/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 15/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 15/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 20/12/2023 17:30-19:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 22/12/2023 08:45-10:15 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 22/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula Saoneria Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 07/02/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula Barbarigo Aula Barbarigo Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine Orario 2 semestre
Fri 09/02/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine Orario 2 semestre
Wed 14/02/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 16/02/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 21/02/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 23/02/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 28/02/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 01/03/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 06/03/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 08/03/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 13/03/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 15/03/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 20/03/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 22/03/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 27/03/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 29/03/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 03/04/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 05/04/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 10/04/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 12/04/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 17/04/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 19/04/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 24/04/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 03/05/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 08/05/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 10/05/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 15/05/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 1 Ca' Dolfin - Saoneria Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 17/05/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Wed 22/05/2024 17:30-19:00 Aula 14 San Sebastiano Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine
Fri 24/05/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula Rio Novo Rio Nuovo Lezione CONBOY Una Catherine