JAPANESE 1 MOD.1D LANGUAGE PRACTICE

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ESERCITAZIONI DI LINGUA GIAPPONESE 1 MOD. 1D
Course code
LT004N (AF:487362 AR:269793)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 18 of JAPANESE LANGUAGE 1
Subdivision
Surnames Q-Z
Degree level
Bachelor's Degree Programme
Educational sector code
L-OR/22
Period
1st Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Thursday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5)
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Thu 14/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUZUKI Akane
Thu 21/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUZUKI Akane
Thu 28/09/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUZUKI Akane
Thu 05/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUZUKI Akane
Thu 12/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUZUKI Akane
Thu 19/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUZUKI Akane
Thu 26/10/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUZUKI Akane
Thu 02/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUZUKI Akane
Thu 09/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUZUKI Akane
Thu 16/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUZUKI Akane
Thu 23/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUZUKI Akane
Thu 30/11/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUZUKI Akane
Thu 07/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUZUKI Akane
Thu 14/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUZUKI Akane
Thu 21/12/2023 10:30-12:00 Aula 0B Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione SUZUKI Akane
URL to export the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=487362
Download the ICS file with the timetable Download the XLS file with the timetable