COMMUNICATING

Academic year 2019/2020 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title COMUNICARE
Course code NF001C (AF:316507 AR:170110)
Modality
ECTS credits 6
Degree level Minor
Educational sector code M-FIL/05
Period 4th Term
Course year 1
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Wednesday 16:30 - 18:00 AULA 23 San Sebastiano
Thursday 15:45 - 17:15 AULA B3 Palazzina Briati
Friday 15:45 - 17:15 AULA 23 San Sebastiano

Full calendar

Course Classroom Where Professors Other information
Wed 08/04/2020 16:30-18:00 AULA 23 San Sebastiano Favaretti Camposampiero Matteo
Thu 09/04/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA B3 Palazzina Briati Favaretti Camposampiero Matteo
Fri 10/04/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA 23 San Sebastiano Favaretti Camposampiero Matteo
Wed 15/04/2020 16:30-18:00 AULA 23 San Sebastiano Favaretti Camposampiero Matteo
Thu 16/04/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA B3 Palazzina Briati Favaretti Camposampiero Matteo
Fri 17/04/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA 23 San Sebastiano Favaretti Camposampiero Matteo
Wed 22/04/2020 16:30-18:00 AULA 23 San Sebastiano Favaretti Camposampiero Matteo
Thu 23/04/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA B3 Palazzina Briati Favaretti Camposampiero Matteo
Fri 24/04/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA 23 San Sebastiano Favaretti Camposampiero Matteo
Wed 29/04/2020 16:30-18:00 AULA 23 San Sebastiano Favaretti Camposampiero Matteo
Thu 30/04/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA B3 Palazzina Briati Favaretti Camposampiero Matteo
Wed 06/05/2020 16:30-18:00 AULA 23 San Sebastiano Favaretti Camposampiero Matteo
Thu 07/05/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA B3 Palazzina Briati Favaretti Camposampiero Matteo
Fri 08/05/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA 23 San Sebastiano Favaretti Camposampiero Matteo
Wed 13/05/2020 16:30-18:00 AULA 23 San Sebastiano Favaretti Camposampiero Matteo Possibile recupero lezione
Thu 14/05/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA B3 Palazzina Briati Favaretti Camposampiero Matteo Possibile recupero lezione
Thu 21/05/2020 15:45-17:15 AULA B3 Palazzina Briati Favaretti Camposampiero Matteo Possibile recupero lezione

Import full calendar

URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=316507
Download the ICS file with the lessons