TEACHING METHODS IN HISTORY - WORKSHOP

Academic year
2021/2022 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
LABORATORIO DI DIDATTICA DELLA STORIA
Course code
FM0475 (AF:353979 AR:186254)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
3
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
NN
Period
2nd Term
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Tuesday 16:30 - 19:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Recupero lezione
Thursday 09:30 - 12:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Eventuale recupero lezione
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Tue 02/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione CRIVELLARI Cinzia
Thu 04/11/2021 09:30-12:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CRIVELLARI Cinzia
Tue 09/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione CRIVELLARI Cinzia
Tue 16/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione CRIVELLARI Cinzia
Thu 18/11/2021 09:30-12:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CRIVELLARI Cinzia
Tue 23/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione CRIVELLARI Cinzia
Thu 25/11/2021 09:30-12:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CRIVELLARI Cinzia
Tue 30/11/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione CRIVELLARI Cinzia
Thu 02/12/2021 09:30-12:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CRIVELLARI Cinzia
Tue 07/12/2021 16:30-19:00 Aula 23 San Sebastiano Lezione CRIVELLARI Cinzia Recupero lezione
Thu 09/12/2021 09:30-12:00 Aula 1E Polo didattico San Basilio (Magazzino 5) Lezione CRIVELLARI Cinzia Eventuale recupero lezione
URL to import the calendar to other applications (for example Google Calendar, Outlook, Apple Calendar, etc.)
https://www.unive.it/data/ajax/Didattica/generaics?cache=-1&afid=353979
Download the ICS file with the lessons