CULTURAL NARRATIVES AND DYNAMICS (TURKISH LANGUAGE PRACTICE 2C)

Academic year
2023/2024 Syllabus of previous years
Official course title
ESERCITAZIONI 2C DI NARRAZIONI E DINAMICHE CULTURALI (TURCO)
Course code
LM2504 (AF:440905 AR:267587)
Modality
On campus classes
ECTS credits
0 out of 12 of CULTURAL NARRATIVES AND DYNAMICS (TURKISH)
Degree level
Master's Degree Programme (DM270)
Educational sector code
L-OR/13
Period
2nd Semester
Course year
1
Where
VENEZIA
Moodle
Go to Moodle page
Weekly timetable
Day Timetable Classroom Where Other information  
Friday 10:30 - 12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Eventuale lezione di recupero
Course Classroom Where Activities Professors Other information
Fri 09/02/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione OZKAN GURSES MERAL
Fri 16/02/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione OZKAN GURSES MERAL
Fri 23/02/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione OZKAN GURSES MERAL
Fri 01/03/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione OZKAN GURSES MERAL
Fri 08/03/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione OZKAN GURSES MERAL
Fri 15/03/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione OZKAN GURSES MERAL
Fri 22/03/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione OZKAN GURSES MERAL
Fri 29/03/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione OZKAN GURSES MERAL
Fri 05/04/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione OZKAN GURSES MERAL
Fri 12/04/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione OZKAN GURSES MERAL
Fri 19/04/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione OZKAN GURSES MERAL
Fri 03/05/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione OZKAN GURSES MERAL
Fri 10/05/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione OZKAN GURSES MERAL
Fri 17/05/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione OZKAN GURSES MERAL Eventuale lezione di recupero
Fri 24/05/2024 10:30-12:00 Aula 12 San Sebastiano Lezione OZKAN GURSES MERAL