University libraries

The University Library System (SBA) includes 4 main libraries (Arts and Humanities, Economics and Management, Languages and Cultures, Science and Technology), holding about 1 million books and 4,400 periodicals and providing access to a wide range of electronic resources.
The library services are available for all the students with Ca' Foscari Student Card.

For more information about all the University Libraries and their services, please visit the Italian webpage.

Main University Libraries

Last update: 23/03/2020